

Education and Relief Foundation

Dr. William N. Kinnard, Jr. Award

The Dr. William N. Kinnard, Jr. Award was established by SREA to honor Dr. William N. Kinnard, Jr. It is unknown when this this award was created.

The purpose of this award is to recognize professionalism in education by a worthy academic instructor or administrator, or an individual or a program that contributed to the education, knowledge, professionalism or development of the real estate appraisal field.

The recipient is determined by the AIERF Directors.

Nominations are received from the Education Committee and the AI education staff.

The Dr. William N. Kinnard, Jr. Award recipient will receive a \$1,000 honorarium.

Past Dr. William Kinnard Jr. Award Recipients:

1991: Not awarded 1992: Not awarded 1993: Gary Taylor 1994: Richard Hanton 1995: Not awarded 1996: Not awarded 1997: Nancy Mueller 1998: David Lenhoff 1999: Bruce Closser 2000: Margaret A. Hambleton, SRA, Columbus, OH 2001: Joseph Magdziarz 2002: Jim Vernor 2003: Stephen D. Roach, MAI 2004: Shelia Crowell 2005: Craig Harrington, SRA, AI-RRS 2006: 2007: 2008: 2009: 2010: 2011: 2012: Sandra Adomatis, SRA 2013: Ron D. DeVries, MAI, SRA 2014: Kenneth G. Foltz, MAI, SRPA, SRA 2015: Kerry M. Jorgensen, MAI 2016: Charles G. Dannis, MAI, SRA 2017: Frank E. Harrison, MAI, SRA 2018: Nelson Bowes, MAI, AI-GRS 2019: Leslie P. Sellers, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS 2020: Suzanne Siradas 2021: Stephanie Coleman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS 2022: Larry Wright, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS 2023: Dawn M. Molitor-Gennrich, SRA, AI-RRS